Latest Products http://www.compugame.co.in Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 19:09:46 +0530 en-us http://www.compugame.co.in Computer Peripherals http://www.compugame.co.in/computer-peripherals.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/computer-peripherals.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gaming Accessories http://www.compugame.co.in/gaming-accessories.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/gaming-accessories.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pendrives http://www.compugame.co.in/pendrives.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/pendrives.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PS4 Consoles http://www.compugame.co.in/ps4-consoles.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/ps4-consoles.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Graphic Card http://www.compugame.co.in/graphic-card.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/graphic-card.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gaming Desktop PC http://www.compugame.co.in/gaming-desktop-pc.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/gaming-desktop-pc.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gaming Chair http://www.compugame.co.in/gaming-chair.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/gaming-chair.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Assembled Desktop Computer http://www.compugame.co.in/assembled-desktop-computer.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/assembled-desktop-computer.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PS4 Games http://www.compugame.co.in/ps4-games.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/ps4-games.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PC Games http://www.compugame.co.in/pc-games.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/pc-games.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Games http://www.compugame.co.in/digital-games.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/digital-games.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Assembled Monitor http://www.compugame.co.in/assembled-monitor.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/assembled-monitor.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blank DVD http://www.compugame.co.in/blank-dvd.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/blank-dvd.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Motherboard http://www.compugame.co.in/computer-motherboard.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/computer-motherboard.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Processor http://www.compugame.co.in/computer-processor.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/computer-processor.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer RAM http://www.compugame.co.in/computer-ram.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/computer-ram.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop Hard Disk Drive http://www.compugame.co.in/desktop-hard-disk-drive.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/desktop-hard-disk-drive.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gaming Monitor http://www.compugame.co.in/gaming-monitor.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/gaming-monitor.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solid State Drive http://www.compugame.co.in/solid-state-drive.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/solid-state-drive.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Game Controller http://www.compugame.co.in/wireless-game-controller.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/wireless-game-controller.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gaming Headset http://www.compugame.co.in/gaming-headset.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/gaming-headset.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cooler Master MP720 RGB Hard Gaming Mousepad http://www.compugame.co.in/cooler-master-mp720-rgb-hard-gaming-mousepad.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/cooler-master-mp720-rgb-hard-gaming-mousepad.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The RGB Hard Gaming Mousepad is a vibrant, durable mousepad built for pro-level gaming. It features a low-friction surface optimized for optical and laser mice sensors. Five large rubber pads on the bottom prevent slippage during those crazy matches. Set your desk aflame with nine vibrant presets and effects so you can proudly display your colors – all at the press of a touch sensitive button.Braided Cable for Added DurabilityThe RGB Hard Gaming Mousepad is designed to last, and that includes the cable. It's fully braided, so you can connect your mousepad to your PC without worrying about wearing out the cable.Rgb IlluminationNine vibrant preset light animations and effects ensure you can personalize your mousepad to match your hardware or other RGB gear.Eliminate SlippageDon't worry about your mouse pad inconveniently slipping in the heat of battle. Five large rubber pads on the bottom maximizes grip and eliminates slippage during those intense firefights.Optimized SurfaceIt isn't all about looks - the RGB Gaming Mousepad is also optimized for peak performance. A textured, low-friction surface is specially designed and calibrated for the precision of optical and laser mice sensors. The result is a mousepad that performs as well as it looks. Flydigi Stinger Game Triggers http://www.compugame.co.in/flydigi-stinger-game-triggers.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/flydigi-stinger-game-triggers.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Model: Trigger Tech: Capair Mapping Max Stretch support: 82mm Max Phone Thickness support: 9mm Charging port: USB Charging time: 1.5-2h Life time: up to 80 hours The power indicator lights up red when charging. When charging is complete, the red indicator light goes out When the battery remains 20%, the power indicator will be green and will flash slowly When the battery remains 10%, the power indicator will turn green and will flash quickly Note Optional left or right, only one of them The functions of the left and right handles are the same, and can be selected according to the habit If you want two, add it to your shopping cart and pay together Xbox Controller With Wireless Adapter http://www.compugame.co.in/xbox-controller-with-wireless-adapter.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/xbox-controller-with-wireless-adapter.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Wireless experience: Works wirelessly with Windows 10 PCs, laptops, tablets and Xbox One Redesigned D-pad: The redesigned D-pad provides precision and is responsive to both sweeping and directional movements Redesigned thumbsticks: Thumbstick improvements enable grip and accuracy Ergonomic design: Grips and contours have been designed to fit hands comfortably Sony Mega Pack Bundle 1 TB PS4 Console http://www.compugame.co.in/sony-mega-pack-bundle-1-tb-ps4-console.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/sony-mega-pack-bundle-1-tb-ps4-console.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Play the greatest games and PS4 exclusive, take your adventures online with PS plus and Stream or download TV shows and movies from Netflix, PS store or wherever you get your favourite entertainmentLive the game in extraordinary new ways with PS4 and PS VR. Simply connect the PS VR headset to your PS4 and immerse yourself in breath-taking virtual reality games, experiences and entertainmentHdr-enabled PS4 games burst into life with incredible colour and clarity on an HDR TV, delivering a more vibrant, realistic spectrum of coloursStore your games, apps, screenshots and videos with 1TB model – slimmer and lighter than the original PS4 model and available in Jet Black.Product Highlight PS4 1TB Slim Console 3 Game Pack + 1 Game Voucher Amazing HDR Quality Graphics HDR-Enabled PS4 Games Burst into Life Store Your Games, Apps, Screenshots & Videos With 1TB Storage 3-Month PS+ Voucher Code Sony 4 Pro 1TB PS4 Console http://www.compugame.co.in/sony-4-pro-1tb-ps4-console.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/sony-4-pro-1tb-ps4-console.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Spectacular Graphics : 4K TV owners can experience higher quality visuals, such as 4K quality resolution, as well as faster and more stable frame rates. HD TV users will also enjoy enhanced gameplay experiences on PS4™ titles in 1080p, along with higher and more stable frame rates. Two Consoles, One PS4 Family : Connect with friends on PlayStation 4 Pro and PlayStation 4 consoles, and hook up with the biggest online community of players with PlayStation Plus Microsoft Xbox Series X PS4 Console http://www.compugame.co.in/microsoft-xbox-series-x-ps4-console.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/microsoft-xbox-series-x-ps4-console.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advance to the next level of gaming experience with the powerful and high-speed Microsoft Xbox Series X. This gaming console features 12 Tera-flops of graphics processing power and the Xbox Velocity Architecture for high-speed, seamless gaming. Also, it comes with an Xbox Wireless Controller for hassle-free gaming, and it is compatible with Xbox One accessories.Game ONFrom future adventures, to current obsessions, to classic titles, thousands of favorites across four generations of Xbox look and play best on Xbox Series X.12 Tflops of PowerThe 12 teraflops of processing power housed in the system on a chip (SOC) work with AMD’s Zen 2 and RDNA 2 architectures to result in worlds that demand a closer look.Looks Better, Plays BetterEquipped with AMD’s Zen 2 and RDNA 2 architectures, DirectX Ray tracing delivers true-to-life lighting, shadows and accurate reflections to create dynamic, living worlds.The Xbox Series X delivers sensationally smooth frame rates of up to 120FPS with the visual pop of HDR. Immerse yourself with sharper characters, brighter worlds and impossible details with true-to-life 4K.From original classics like Halo: Combat Evolved to future favourites like Halo Infinite, every title looks and plays best on the Xbox Series X.Engineered for SpeedTogether, the new system on a chip (SOC) and the Xbox Velocity Architecture put speed at your fingertips, and the 1TB custom SSD & CPU put the wheel in your hands, so you can go from 0-60 in up to 120FPS.Faster load times. Sip quick. Games load significantly faster with the custom SSD in the Xbox Series X.Change the game. With Quick Resume, you can seamlessly switch between multiple different titles and resume instantly from where you left off.Increased Inventory. Uncompromised PerformanceThe 1TB Seagate Storage Expansion Card for Xbox Series X|S plugs into the back of the console via the dedicated expansion port and replicates the console’s custom SSD experience, providing additional game storage at the same performance. (Sold separately.)Elevate Your GameExperience the modernised design of the Xbox Wireless Controller, featuring sculpted surfaces and refined geometry for enhanced comfort during gameplay. Stay on target with textured grip and a hybrid D-pad. Seamlessly capture and share content with a dedicated Share button. Quickly pair with, play on and switch between devices including Xbox Series S. Desktop Computers http://www.compugame.co.in/desktop-computers.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/desktop-computers.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SanDisk 32 GB Pen Drive http://www.compugame.co.in/sandisk-32-gb-pen-drive.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/sandisk-32-gb-pen-drive.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SanDisk 64 GB Pen Drive http://www.compugame.co.in/sandisk-64-gb-pen-drive.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/sandisk-64-gb-pen-drive.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SanDisk Memory Card http://www.compugame.co.in/sandisk-memory-card.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/sandisk-memory-card.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SanDisk OTG Drive http://www.compugame.co.in/sandisk-otg-drive.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/sandisk-otg-drive.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 Pen Drive http://www.compugame.co.in/sandisk-ultra-usb-3-0-pen-drive.htm http://www.compugame.co.in/sandisk-ultra-usb-3-0-pen-drive.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530